• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

foot fetish and islam islam's position on foot fetish

Posted 12 April 2010 - 09:35 PM (#1) User is offline   mouayad_bullets 

• New Moon
  • Pip
  • Group: Members

sallam allaikom

iam a 14 year old male and i have a foot fetish i just wanted to know if foot fetish is haram i asked an expert on another site but he said he cant help because he doesnt kno what it is so just to clariffy a foot fetish is when a man (or woman ) is sexualy attracted to female feet and receives sexual pleasure from feet. it is considered by most peaple disgusting and weird.... foot fetish originatedin the 15th century bc and now itis the most popular and less digusting of all other sexual fetishes ..i should know i have it although i am not a religious expert i dont realy think its haram or anything like that but other fetishes such as coprophilia (arousal through feces) and so on are defenitly haram...anyways i just wanted to be sure so if anyone can answer my question i wud be grateful...

sallam
soldier supporter

Posted 12 April 2010 - 10:14 PM (#2) User is offline   Tolerance 

• New Moon
  • Pip

Is someone going remove this??

Posted 12 April 2010 - 11:23 PM (#3) User is offline   YaNabi-Chemist 

• Full Moon
  • Group: Moderators

Tolerance (12.04.2010)

Is someone going remove this??

It's a perfectly valid question.

Medically speaking, your fetish is not a paraphilia ie It would not be considered a mental illness as this urge involves a human object and consenting partner.

The Other fetishes that you speak of, ie arousal through contact with faeces (corpophilia), and many others such as sexual arousal through contact with corpses(necrophilia) involve nonhuman objects and / or non-consenting partners, and until recently homosexuality was classified as a mental disorder too despite it not meeting the above criteria (of human objects with consenting partner, and rightly so!).