Is this product Halal or Haraam?
I saw the ingredients and it says that its got gelatine.
But I'm not sure if its halal or illegal. I suggest you look at the back of the product cover and ring the company that produces it and ask them if it is suitable for vegetarians. If it is suitable for vegetarians, that means it does not have any animal derivates inside that food or product. Hope that helps. That's what I did for smarties box and I was told its not suitable for Muslim diet because they use beetles insect's blood or something to give it colouring to the 'shell' of smarties. So refrain from smarties.